Florist to the South Bend community for over 90 years!

Wygant Floral Co. Inc. Reviews

Ducky Delight Floral ArrangementWygant Floral is as committed to excellence in design, quality floral products, and professional service as we were over 90 years ago and our time-tested existence is proof of our commitment.

From anniversaries, to funerals or just making someone smile, our expert florists handcraft each arrangement paying attention to every detail, every step of the way.

From flowers and custom gift baskets to unique gifts and statuary, pre-planned or last minute, we deliver what we promise, when we promise.

Below are just a few satisfying things our clients had to say after entrusting us with their floral needs.

We'd love to hear from you! Please click here to provide feedback and submit a review.
 

Arica K.

08/10/2018

Horrible customer service.

Our Response:
We do our very best to manage expectations and maintain our stellar customer satisfaction but certain situations are beyond our control as it was in this case. We appreciate your understanding!

Jen T.

06/07/2018

Mary and her staff are simply the best! They are not only extremely talented with their arrangements, but also very friendly! I highly recommend if you need any arrangement for any occasion to contact Wygants! You won’t be disappointed.

Joseph F.

05/31/2018

Mary and her team at Wygant are wonderful!! When you’re not sure what to send for whatever the occasion, they know what to suggest! Excellent service from people you can trust to help you figure out what you need.

Rebecca C.

05/30/2018

Thank you Wygant for helping me get flowers to a funeral with very little notice. The customer service was excellent and the process was made simple... i will definitely use this florist again and recommend them to family and friends! Thank you again for your kindness and great service.

Our Response:
We appreciate your business!

Lin V.

12/08/2017

Flowers I receive from Wygant's always outlast any others, and flowers I send from Wygant's always receive raving responses! They're innovative, creative and exceptional....every time. And the staff is focused on one thing: my complete satisfaction. LOVE this shop and its peeps!

Brian R.

10/26/2017

Always the greatest service and the BEST flowers hands down!

Our Response:
Thanks for your glowing review Brian!

Kelsey B.

12/06/2016

I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered. The bouquet was very full and beautiful with a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this florist company!

John P.

12/02/2016

The best floral shop in town!

Tamiko P.

06/23/2015

AWESOME!!!!! Kelly answered my call and immediately MADE MY DAY!!!!! She was very helpful and made my emergency her emergency. I have never been so happy with a customer service experience.

Christopher S.

05/26/2014

Very nice people, great floral assortment to choose from, and they also deliver. I have used their delivery on multiple occasions, great service, highly recommended!!

Our Response:
Thanks Christopher! We take pride in on-time delivery every time.

Michael H.

10/26/2012

Ordered flowers for my Fiancee today online. I work at the Howe School in Howe, Indiana and wasn't sure how the service and quality would be since I had never heard of Wygants before BUT they did a GREAT job! (Glad I found them online!) She's had a rough couple days and these flowers BRIGHTENED her day! Thank you so much to Wygant Floral for the GREAT service and preparing an arrangement from my heart to hers.

Our Response:
Thanks Michael! Go Cadets!

Lindsay Z.

01/20/2011

I had Wygant do my wedding flowers and they did an amazing job! I was more than pleased with their work. Really fantastic attention to detail and got me EXACTLY what I was looking for. I would recommend them to anyone.

Our Response:
Congratulations Lindsay! Thanks for the glowing review.

Back to Top

Readers Choice 2018

Readers Choice 2018 - Favorite Florist
Looks like YOU did it again! Thanks for making Wygant's your favorite florist!


Readers Choice Award